My Favorite Hiking Pants

As a person who spends a lot of time on the trail I know that finding comfortable trail pants is important. So I thought I’d share with you my go-to hiking pants.

What are they? Columbia Women’s Saturday Trail II Convertible Pants!

These things are not too tight, breathe, and convert into shorts when your legs are getting warm on the trail. I HIGHLY reccomend. I have owned mine for three years and they are still in the best of shape! Plus, they are decently priced.

(and did i mention that they carry LONG sizes. Being 5’10” myself, this is crucial)

If you’d like to get yours check out this link: Columbia Women’s Saturday Trail II Convertible Pant

Below are my pants on real adventures!

Best and until next time,

Alison

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Wyoming!

IMG_0099

Leave a Reply

